fbpx
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
0.0
  • Linzi McMillen reviewed 48 weeks ago
Love everything about this place! The people, food, atmosphere and alligators.
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.5
  • Tammy Barnes reviewed June 16, 2015
  • last edited June 16, 2015
Our entire extended family of 13 visited Fudpuckers in Destin in June, 2013. Everything about our experience was perfect. Our food was excellent, the gift shop was awesome and the alligators and other entertainment was all great as well. We will definitely return and will recommend Fudpuckers to...
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0
  • Josh reviewed June 14, 2015
Awesome place. Fun for kids and adults. Our family really enjoyed this restaurant. Even though there is always a wait they have a good bar and a place for the kids to dance and sing along with music. We will defiantly be going back.
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.5
  • Kgautier reviewed June 10, 2015
Went to Fudpuckers for the atmosphere and was surprised by how good the food was. The alligators were a hit with the kids.
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
0.0
AJ's Seafood & Oyster Bar is a "must go-to" place when in Destin. The seafood is fresh and cooked to perfection!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.5
We visit very time we are in Destin. I love the atmosphere. There was a lot going on for kids while we were there this time, which looked fun. We had a great server and love the hushpuppies!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
0.0
  • Patty reviewed June 5, 2015
Kid friendly. Best "fast food" burger place!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.5
  • Courtney reviewed June 3, 2015
Fudpucker's food is okay, but it's never my first choice of restaurants. I think the food is over-priced and not worth the wait (which seems to always be incredibly long, probably to encourage people to shop the gift shop while they wait for a table). I prefer to eat at one of the many delicious ...
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0
  • Courtney reviewed May 22, 2015
Hogs Breath Saloon has great food (I could live on their french fries and be happy), and a good atmosphere. And their T-shirts make good vacation souvenirs.
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
0.0
  • Freda Wade reviewed December 27, 2014
Great food !, the area is really relaxing there you can eat inside or outside.
Showing 1 - 10 of 4k results
WordPress Lightbox
New Website Coming Soon!
An all new DestinFlorida.com is on it's way! Stay tuned for more updates, or follow us on Facebook for the latest updates!
Join us on Facebook Here!.

Thanks for signing up. You must confirm your email address before we can send you. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
×
×
WordPress Popup Plugin